We ordered over $400 in Printify product samples to review for our Etsy shop so you don’t have to. And some of them were a bit disappointing.
↓ OPEN FOR FREE ETSY RESOURCES ↓

πŸ“Ί MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO πŸ“Ί
🟒 Past Printify sample haul video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GabkgGeB09Y&t=1151s
🟒 Book licensing video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=estGxQj87QQ&t=76s

πŸ‘‰ PRODUCTS REVIEWED:

🟒 Wrapping Paper: https://printify.com/app/products/1367/generic-brand/wrapping-papers
🟒 Women’s Pajama Pants: https://printify.com/app/products/739/generic-brand/womens-pajama-pants-aop
🟒 Kiss Cut Stickers: https://printify.com/app/products/400/generic-brand/kiss-cut-stickers
🟒 Accessory Pouch w T-bottom: https://printify.com/app/products/357/generic-brand/accessory-pouch-w-t-bottom
🟒 Hardcover Journal Matte: https://printify.com/app/products/485/generic-brand/hardcover-journal-matte
🟒 Tote Bag: https://printify.com/app/products/1389/generic-brand/tote-bag-aop
🟒 Indoor Wall Tapestries: https://printify.com/app/products/241/generic-brand/indoor-wall-tapestries
🟒 Skinny Tumbler with Straw, 20oz: https://printify.com/app/products/1335/maars/skinny-tumbler-with-straw-20oz
🟒 Unisex Jersey Short Sleeve Tee: https://printify.com/app/products/12/bellacanvas/unisex-jersey-short-sleeve-tee
🟒 Unisex Crew Sweatshirt: https://printify.com/app/products/795/cotton-heritage/unisex-crew-sweatshirt
🟒 Crushed Velvet Blanket: https://printify.com/app/products/1091/generic-brand/crushed-velvet-blanket

———————————–

β˜• ETSY FREEBIES FOR ALL, Y’ALL! β˜•

πŸ“… Free 2024 Etsy Marketing Calendars PDF: https://bit.ly/2024EtsyCalendar

πŸ”΅ Free Etsy SEO Toolbox: https://bit.ly/EtsyNoodle

🟠 Free Instagram Kit: https://bit.ly/30DayInstagramChallenge

🟒 Free Branding Webinar: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7330BWAFclo&t=1765s

πŸš€ Free Etsy SEO Workshop: https://bit.ly/EtsyScience

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rank Higher on Etsy with this 5-Star Strategy: http://www.AlphaSugar.com

πŸ“ˆ Free – eRank for Etsy: https://bit.ly/GetErank

——————————–

πŸŽ“ COACHING: Enrollment for my complete Etsy Training Program, the Handmade Alpha Academy, begins June 14th. Learn more about the program and get notified when doors open: http://www.joinHAA.com

———————————

β˜• GET INVOLVED WITH THE PACK… β˜•

🐺 Join the free Handmade Alpha FB Community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/handmadealphas

🐺 Follow me on Instagram for Etsy shout-outs, daily Etsy tips, trends, and more: @handmadealphas

✨ COMMENT with an Etsy or Marketing topic you’d like to learn for future videos!
✨ Click the BELL πŸ”” icon on this page to turn on your notifications so you don’t miss future tutorials!

β–¬ Contents of this video β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬

00:00 – Intro
01:05 – Printify SPOKE Wrapping Paper review
04:35 – Printify MWW on Demand Women’s AOP Pajama Pants review
07:10 – Printify SPOKE Kiss Cut Stickers review
08:30 – Printify MWW on Demand Accessory Pouch with T bottom review
10:13 – Printify District Photo Hardcover Matte Journal review
10:57 – Printify MWW on Demand AOP Tote Bag review
12:22 – Printify MWW on Demand Indoor Wall Tapestries review
13:53 – Printify Fancy Fanny Maars 20oz Skinny Tumbler with Straw review
16:50 – Printify Underground Threads Bella+Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short Sleeve Tee review
20:28 – Printify Underground Threads Cotton Heritage Unisex Crew Sweatshirt review
22:56: Printify MWW on Demand Crushed Velvet Blanket review

#Etsy #Printify #HandmadeAlphas

source